Home Trusted by 500,000+ buyers

Training Programs | RRTO Induction - Standard 11 (Surface)

Supplier: Sharp Training

The purpose of this program is to introduce new and existing mine workers to the induction requirements of recognised standard 11 including the 6 x mandatory units of competency.

Price Guide: POA

The RRTO induction - Standard 11 training program incorporates the following:

  • RIICOM201A: Communicate in the workplace
  • RIIGOV201A: Comply with site work processes/procedures
  • RIIOHS201A: Work safely and follow OHS policies and procedures
  • RIIRIS201A: Conduct local risk control
  • RIIERR205A: Apply initial response first aid
  • RIIERR302A: Respond to local emergencies and incidents

Participants who successfully complete this training program will be issued with:

  • An RRTO induction ID card
  • A workplace assessment booklet to finalise the practical components of Standard 11 units

Participants who commence with a site will undertake a training needs analyses and site induction. Participants can then complete and return the workplace assessment booklet and will be issued with a statement of attainment for the 6 x units of competency.

For more information please click here.